warriortaya.blogg.se

Bar access therapy
Bar access therapy









  1. Bar access therapy software#
  2. Bar access therapy free#

Bar access therapy software#

Access Bars therapy is the anti virus software that’ll rid you of that virus and help it to function normally once again. The best way to think of it is as though your brain were a computer, with all your thoughts and experiences saved as files that have got a virus. The Access Bars practitioner will touch on these areas individually and in doing so release any negative energy that is associated with that bar which gives you back the freedom and functionality to make good decisions without any limitations. So, How Does Access Bars Therapy Work?Īccording to Access Bars practitioners there are 32 pressure points on your head, referred to as bars these bars correspond to different parts of your life, whether that be relationships, career, money, family, etc, and stored within these bars are all your thoughts, beliefs and experiences relating to that aspect of your life.

Bar access therapy free#

From society and culture dictating how we should feel and behave, to our close friends and family and our own experiences we create a narrative that may not always be true and in fact can put limits on ourselves and what we can achieve.īut what if you could start again and clear out these negative beliefs, patterns, thoughts and behaviour and instead flood your mind and body with energy helping you to achieve your goals and dreams? Enter Access Bars Therapy an alternative therapy which claims to rewire your thought processes in order to help you make judgement free decisions about your life. So many of us feel this way, exhausted by the daily grind with no fight left in us to pursue the things we really want in life we’re scared, held back by our fears to pursue what really makes us happy.Ĭonsciously or subconsciously we absorb everything around us which eventually shapes us into the people we are and the beliefs we hold. When I’m not doing these things, I enjoy spending time with my family and listening to music.When you think of your life and all the things you would like to achieve does it seem impossible? Do your dreams feel like just that dreams that will never come true? Or do you feel trapped by your circumstances with no way out? I enjoy exercise, reading, watching forensic shows, and trying out new recipes. In my spare time, I run my own self-care company where I educate women about the importance of spiritual and mental self-care. I enjoy helping others to gain insight on the symptoms to their problems in order to find a long-term solution and I strive to be a familiar face for African American people so they will come into healing feeling comfortable and knowing there is someone here that understands the daily struggles we experience as people of color. I have worked in detox/rehabilitation facilities, psychiatric hospital settings, emergency rooms, and community-based agencies. I obtained my undergraduate degree in Business and Organizational Management from Edward waters College, followed by a Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling from Nova Southeastern University.įor most of my career as a professional, I have worked with women and men battling addictions, persons with co-occurring disorders, persons with past physical and sexual trauma, and those suffering from anxiety and depression diagnosis.

bar access therapy

Each role I play in life is equally important as the next as each helps to create balance and serves as the foundation for the work, I do in helping others.

bar access therapy

I am a mother of two beautiful children, a multiple business owner, and a self-care advocate. I’m an independent, licensed mental health therapist in the state of Florida and seeking to obtain licensure in Georgia and New York soon. I’m a Jacksonville, Florida native and a graduate of William M.











Bar access therapy